Honda Civic Tour: Linkin Park & Incubus
Monday, Sep 10, 2012

311 & Slightly Stoopid
Saturday, Aug 25, 2012

Identity Festival
Saturday, Aug 18, 2012

Neil Diamond
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012

The Tour: KISS & Motley Crue
Sunday, Aug 12, 2012

Toby Keith
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012

Pitbull
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012

Sublime with Rome, Cypress Hill & Pepper
Friday, Jul 27, 2012

Big Time Rush
Friday, Jul 20, 2012

Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Sep 7, 2012