Brad Paisley, The Band Perry & Scotty McCreery
Thursday, Oct 18, 2012

Florence And The Machine
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012

Tour Is A Four Letter Word: Jason Mraz & Christina Perri
Saturday, Sep 29, 2012

Jason Aldean & Luke Bryan
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012

Rascal Flatts, Little Big Town, & Eli Young Band
Saturday, Sep 15, 2012

Honda Civic Tour: Linkin Park & Incubus
Monday, Sep 10, 2012

311 & Slightly Stoopid
Saturday, Aug 25, 2012

Identity Festival
Saturday, Aug 18, 2012

Neil Diamond
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012

The Tour: KISS & Motley Crue
Sunday, Aug 12, 2012